Thanks to the South Jersey SQL UG!

Many thanks to Ron for inviting me and for those who attended the October SQL Server South Jersey User Group last night. If anyone would like any follow-up information or deeper dive on the mass of material (I didn’t even have time to cover everything at a high level) please send me your info or drop a line in the comments section here and I’ll follow-up with you. I can get on a Live Meeting webcast with you to run some demos on other areas like I did last night in the library. Best regards, Mark Kromer

Leave a Reply

